On March, 2006, USA Biking announced the team that’ll symbolize America in the 2006 Union USA News
Cycliste Internationale Monitor Biking Earth Championships. This event is going to be held from April 13 through April 16 and will undoubtedly be managed in Bordeaux, France.

The staff will be included in 14 start positions for the 2006 World Championships, that has been decided by shows from the 2005-2006 period World Pot events. This year’s staff members were selected, but, from the past USA Biking monitor skill made up of cyclists who qualified at the 2005 Elite Track National Championships, achieved a time typical at Los Angeles qualifying functions and/or by a selection of the coaches.

The 2006 United States group features, and others, five customers from the 2005 Earth Championship team, a UCI Earth Cup standings runner-up and the Pan National time test champion.

Three time silver medal winner Dorothy Sort may be part of this year’s group following having a short hiatus last season. Becky Quinn, who has gained two silver medals in Earth Pot opposition, will also be a member of the 2006 U.S. team and shows solid shows through the year. Jennie Reed, who will be a part of the Women’s Run team, has also been given two gold medals and will be an complicated part of the experienced opponents in that year’s World Championships.

The men’s department will function nine cyclists which is creating their debut at the Monitor Cycling World Championships. These males, but, are no guests to biking with bronze medalist Michael Blatchford and Brad Huff, who had been recently honored as the Visit p Normandie point winner.

The 2006 United Claims Monitor Biking Earth Championship group consists of a Men’s Run team, which will function Stephen Alfred, Dan Barczewski, Jordan Blatchford, Giddeon Massie and Chrisitna Stahl. The Men’s Stamina section will feature Jordan Friedman, Bobby Lea, Brad Huff, Chad Hartley, Danny Page, Michael Creed and Taylor Tolleson. The women’s department will function the Women’s Dash, that’ll contain Jennie Reed. The Women’s Stamina group will undoubtedly be made up of Debbie Hammer, Becky Quinn and Kristin Armstrong.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *